Nick Jonas Drops Surprise Deluxe Version of ‘Spaceman’ Album

Nick Jonas has surprise-released a deluxe edition of his latest album Spaceman, originally released March 12th. The deluxe version includes five new songs, with new track "Selfish" featuring the Jonas Brothers.

Also landing on the deluxe Spaceman set is a song titled "Dangerous," as well as "chill" versions of album tracks "Don't Give Up on Us," "2Drunk" and "This Is Heaven." Listen to the album below and let us know what you think!


© 2019 INTERSECT Magazine. All Rights Reserved. 

  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Instagram Icon