top of page

Justin Bieber Drops New Album 'Justice'

After releasing a few singles, Justin Bieber has finally dropped his sixth studio album Justice along with a lively new visual for his latest single "Peaches." This marks Bieber's first full project release since Changes hit streaming services back in February 2020.

The pop artist’s latest album contains 16 songs and includes a long list of collaborators like Chance the Rapper, Dominic Fike, Burna Boy, BEAM, Daniel Caesar, GIVĒON, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, and Benny Blanco.

“In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet we all crave healing and justice for humanity,” Bieber stated back February when he announced that a new record was on the way. “In creating this album my goal is to make music that will provide comfort, to make songs that people can relate to and connect to so they feel less alone.”

Listen to Justice below and let us know what you think.



bottom of page