top of page


Willow Smith dropped her brand new LP on October 7. The singer announced the new release date for the album after dropping her single, "Split" earlier this week.

Willow dropped the 11-track LP after she delayed its original release date, stating on Instagram that she is "working on some really exciting things and just needed those two extra weeks."

The singer leans into her metal influences on this record with heavy production and genre-bending tracks that lead the album into a class of its own.

You can listen to all 11 tracks from her new album below.



bottom of page