top of page

Justin Bieber Drops Surprise 6 Track EP ‘Freedom’

Justin Bieber surprised fans on Easter with a six-track EP titled Freedom, which comes after the release of his sixth studio album Justice last month, and a bonus edition, with six additional songs, the following week. The gospel-influenced Freedom features appearances by Brandon Love, Chandler Moore, Judah Smith, Lauren Walters, Pink Sweats, and Tori Kelly.

Bieber’s manager Scooter Braun announced the release of Freedom just before the artist via Twitter. Listen to the EP below and let us know what you think.



bottom of page