New Music: Lil Keed "Trapped On Cleveland 3"

Atlanta rapper and YSL member Lil Keed released his newest album "Trapped On Cleveland 3" today. The album consists of 19 tracks, and features from 42 Dugg, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Gunna, Lil Baby, and Ty Dolla $ign. Listen to "Trapped On Cleveland 3" below.


© 2019 INTERSECT Magazine. All Rights Reserved. 

  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Instagram Icon