top of page

Travis Scott Shares New Tracks "Escape Plan" and "Mafia"

As he prepares for the heavily anticipated follow-up to Astroworld, Travis Scott has released new tracks "Escape Plan" and "Mafia," the latter of which features vocals from J. Cole.

Before releasing the tracks, Travis took to his Instagram to make the announcement of their imminent drop by sharing tabloid-style cover art.

Travis has been relatively quiet on the music front when it comes to solo songs as he continues to build out his expansive Cactus Jack empire. The rapper recently appeared on Young Thug’s album Punk, as well as Don Toliver’s Life of a Don and Drake’s Certified Lover Boy, among a few other notable projects.

The new music also comes on the eve of Scott's annual Astroworld Festival in Houston which is set to feature performances from 21 Savage, Lil Baby, SZA, Bad Bunny, Chief Keef, Young Thug, Tame Impala, Don Toliver, and more. His upcoming album Utopia is rumored to drop sometime during the festival weekend.

Listen to "Escape Plan" and "Maniac" below. Stay tuned for the release of Utopia. \



bottom of page