top of page

Billie Eilish Announces New Album 'Happier Than Ever'

Billie Eilish took to Instagram on Tuesday, April 27, to announce that her sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, will arrive on July 30.

"MY NEW ALBUM 'Happier Than Ever' OUT JULY 30TH! this is my favorite thing i’ve ever created and i am so excited and nervous and EAGER for you to hear it," she wrote. "I can’t even tell you. i’ve never felt so much love for a project than i do for this one. hope you feel what i feel."

Eilish signed off with, "Alsoooo new song out thursday at 9am too!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH." The singer had previously teased the title track of the album, but did not reveal a release date.

Eilish also revealed the track list for Happier Than Ever, which includes previously-released songs like "My Future" and "Therefore I Am." Check out the full tracklist below and stay tuned for her new single.

Happier Than Ever Tracklist

1. Getting Older

2. I Didn’t Change My Number

3. Billie Bossa Nova

4. My Future

5. Oxytocin

6. Goldwing

7. Lost Cause

8. Halley’s Comet

9. Not My Responsibility

10. OverHeated

11. Everybody Dies

12. Your Power

13. NDA

14. Therefore I Am

15. Happier Than Ever

16. Male Fantasy


bottom of page